State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner


Hon. J. Antonio “Tony” DelCampo of DelCampo Grayson Lopez LLC in Atlanta is the 61st president of the State Bar of Georgia. Read More


The State Bar of Georgia's eight officers are elected to a one-year term by the membership and serve as members of the Executive Committee. Three of the officer positions are held by the president, president-elect and immediate past president of the YLD. View Officers

Executive Committee

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session. View Members

Board of Governors

The State Bar of Georgia is governed by a Board of Governors. The Board controls and administers the affairs of the State Bar. Members of the Board of Governors are the voice of the members in the circuit they represent. The Board is comprised of the Attorney General of Georgia, officer members and elected and appointed Board of Governors members. View Members

Past Presidents

Review the names and year of service for each Georgia Bar Association president since 1884 and every State Bar president since 1964. View Presidents

Georgia Delegates to the American Bar Association

View a list of State Bar members elected to serve as Georgia delegates to the ABA. View Delegates